More

North Hants Golf Club

Welcome To North Hants Golf Club

“North Hants welcomes many golfers from all across the United Kingdom. We host a number of Open competitions for elite and recreational golfers and our Society and Corporate packages are renowned as offering tremendous value for money on one of the South East’s finest heathland courses. We also offer a friendly and warm reception to all golfers who would like to visit us for an informal round.

For all enquiries and further information on the above, or if you are interested in joining the Club as a member, please follow the relevant link above. We look forward to welcoming you at North Hants.”

Rob Climas
General Manager

Latest News:

David and Julie Maskery win The Presidents Salver

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Congratulations to David and Julie Maskery on winning the Presidents Salver yesterday with a winning score of 39 points.
Read More...

Ladies Open - 21st June

Sunday 27th May 2018

Ladies Open - 21st June
Read More...

Society dates availble for Summer 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

3 remaining society dates for Summer 2018 - Tuesday 5th June, Wednesday 13th June and Wednesday 25th July.
Read More...

Mitchell Waite wins Hampshire Hog 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Congratulations to Mitchell Waite who won The Hampshire Hog on Sunday 15th April with two great rounds of 65.
Read More...

Open Events Results

2018 Open Event Winners

Hampshire Hog - Mitchell Waite (Filton) 65 + 65 = 130. For full results please click here

Hampshire Salver - Mitchell Waite (Filton) 142 + 130 = 272. For full results please click here

Hampshire Rose - Amelia Williamson (Royal Cromer) 70 +71 = 141. For full results please click here.

To see a copy of the England Golf article on the event please click here

Gold Rose - Amelia Williamson (Royal Cromer) 141 + 151 = 292. For full results please click here

Justin Rose  Mid Amateur - Martin Young (Brokenhurst) - 69 +73 = 142. For full results please click here

Junior Open -



Mixed Open Scratch - Rhodri Harston & Tara Watters - 31 + 30 = 61

Mixed Open Handicap - Bill Carey & Mandy Miller - 36 + 36 = 72. For full results please click here


Left Handers Open - Chris Cornell (Leatherhead) - 39 points. For full results please click here.


Left Handers Open Monday 9th July 2018
Mixed Open Sunday 1st July 2018
Justin Rose Mid-Amateur Friday 22nd June 2018
Hampshire Hog 36 holes Sunday 15th April 2018
Hampshire Rose - 36 Holes Sunday 8th April 2018
Junior Away Day at Sunningdale Heath GC Monday 12th February 2018
Mixed Open - 36 holes Sunday 2nd July 2017
Mid AM 36 Holes Monday 19th June 2017







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.