North Hants Golf Club

Board Competition Winners 2023 - Adult Sections

Trophy Winner
Calthorpe Cup  Peter West 
Captain’s Prize  Justin Cobby
Centenary Salver Rob Walker
Currie Cup  Sam De'Ath
Cup Winners’ Cup Simon Jefford
Dinner Cups Rob Walker and Kim Arscott

Easter Medal

Trevor Welham
Founders Cup Lee Price
Frere Cup Martin Squibb
Gold Medal  Christian Lindgreen
Hood Cup John Howard
Lloyd Cup  John Lloyd
Mildmay Salvers Tony Bone and Simon Jefford
Nugent Cup Tom Wooldridge
Parsons Putter Lee Price
RNLI Medal Charlie Preston
Silver Medal Chris Allen
United Services Cup Mike Hey
Wilks Plate Kevin Stilwell
Order of Merit Pascal Lorimer
Men’s Philip Rickets Quaich Paul McDonnell
Ladies Philip Rickets Quaich Eva Lau
Len Woods Trophy Sarah Oliver and Mark Sargeant
Presidents Salver Matthew Adams and Rebecca Scholes
Baker Bowl Mike and Kim Dove
Lewis A Kim Arscott
lewis B Richard Longworth
Winter - 4 ball Tom Maleczek and Dan Fox
Parson Putter Lee Price
Founders Foursomes James Atkins and Jordan Maslen
Stronach’s Foursomes Sara and Ian Mitchell
Scratch KO Rob Wheeler
Palmer Cup Jenny Kershaw
Lady Pechell Cup Sally Pincott
Founders Cup Clare Wells
Bunny Cup Elaine McCarthy
Currie Cup Alexandra Mitchell
Swedish Cup Susan Burke
Ladies Captain’s Prize Carole Sparling and Sarah Fox
Slater Silver Cup Jenny Kershaw
Trentham Cup Zena Stewart
Bradshaw Cup Jane Butler
Silver Cup Jenny Kershaw
Bronze Cup Kathy Hirst
Jamboree Salver Clare Wells
Veterans Cup Jane Butler
August Cups Isabella Lawson
August Cups Susan Burke
Gwen Morrison Centenary Trophy Peita De Glanville
Willis Cups Ann Hatch and Maureen Levick
McLeod Cup Carol Squibb
Slater Bronze Cup Sara Mitchell
Championship Candlesticks Isabella Lawson
Championship Coffee Pot Kate Pinto
Elizabeth Carter Foursomes Carole Sparling and Gill Staley
Lloyd Cup Carole Sparling
Dorcas Jewell Memorial Trophy Alima Kassim

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Minley Road, Fleet, Hampshire GU51 1RF
Office: 01252 616443 | Email:

© 2024 North Hants Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.