North Hants Golf Club

Justin Rose Men's Mid Amateur Trophy

Friday 23rd September 2022
North Hants, Tees - Red, White
H'cap Allowance: 95%

The 2022 Justin Rose Mid Amateur is a 36 hole scratch stroke play competition decided over two rounds of 18 holes in accordance with the Rules of Golf as approved by the R&A Rules Limited and the Local Rules of North Hants Golf Club.

All competitors must be male and 35 years of age or over on 23rd September 2022

Entry will be limited to 72 players. In the event of the number of entries received being in excess of 72, players will be selected on handicap merit.

Maximum handicap index 6.0

The entry fee is £78.00 to include catering. There will be no refunds once the official draw has been made.

Closing date 2nd September at 09:00


Justin Rose Men's Mid Amateur Trophy

Friday 23rd September 2022, Red & White Tees, North Hants

(95% handicap allowance)

View Statistics for this Competition

ResultsNett [click for Gross]
1st Lance Forster(1)  Basingstoke Golf Club68
2nd Graham Powell(1)  Banstead Downs69
2nd Richard Stockdale(0)  Vale Royal Abbey69
4th Neil Sharpe(3) 70
4th Roy Gillman(1)  West Essex70
6th Colin Roope(-2)  Rowlands Castle71
6th Robert Beevers(3)  Burhill Golf Club71
8th Mike Ducker(-1)  Reigate Hill72
8th andy macey(6)  Bramshaw72
8th James Knight(-2)  Sandford Springs72
8th Duncan Hodgson(-3)  Burhill Golf Club72
8th Ryan Henley(-2)  Stoneham72
13th David Cook(0)  Parkstone73
13th Vincent Petrozzi(2)  Walton Heath73
13th James Horseman(0)  Bearwood Lakes73
13th Ian Kearney(-1)  West Lancashire73
13th Simon Naylor(1)  Hampton Court Palace73
13th Nathan Holt(2)  Peterborough Milton73
13th Daniel MacFarlane(4)  Maidenhead73
13th Andrew Inglis(-1)  Chobham Golf Club73
21st Elliott Payne(1)  Chigwell74
21st Simon Dix(3)  Long Ashton74
21st Pascal Lorimer(5) 74
21st Russ Groombridge(3)  Fulwell74
21st Joe Favata(1)  Purley Downs74
21st Tony NEILSON(1)  Brickendon Grange74
27th Kieran O'Brien(1)  Wanstead75
27th Scott Armitage(0)  John O'Gaunt75
27th Jim MacFarlane(2)  Harleyford75
27th Mark Burgess(-2)  Blackmoor Golf Club75
27th Owen Layton(2)  Long Ashton75
32nd Julian Sumner(3)  Harleyford76
32nd Steven Watton(-1)  Churchill & Blakedown76
32nd Edward Elliot-Square(1)  Sherborne76
32nd Mark Durrant(0)  Ilford76
32nd Allan Trendell(0)  Stocks76
32nd Christian Langaard(0)  Wentworth76
32nd Paul Tilmouth(5)  Skylark76
39th Chris Terry(3)  Addington Palace77
39th Paul McMullen(-2)  Frilford Heath77
39th Gary Fisher(1)  Chelmsford77
39th Rhys Betteridge(1)  Yeovil77
39th Jonathan Devereux(-1)  Herefordshire77
39th Sandy Phillips(-1)  Sand Martins77
45th Paul Telfer(-1)  Hockley78
45th Steve Watts(-4)  Seaford78
45th Darren Elliott(2)  Woodbridge78
45th Thomas Burley(-1)  Burnham & Berrow Golf Club78
45th William Crane(2)  Worthing Golf Club78
45th Tom Agnew(3)  Horton Park78
45th Paul Freshwater(2)  Cuddington78
45th Gordon Ross(4)  Broadstone (Dorset)78
53rd Chris Marriott(3)  West Surrey79
53rd David Scott(4)  Upavon79
53rd Michael Verity(0)  Burnham Beeches79
56th James Holland(1)  Woodbridge80
56th Anthony Langley(-2)  Welwyn Garden City80
56th patrick wall(1)  Royal Winchester80
56th Mark Hilton(0)  Walton Heath80
56th David Holyoak(0)  Verulam80
61st Paul McAvoy(-2)  Harpenden Common81
61st Stephen Wright(-2)  The Belfry 81
61st Andy Hirst(2)  Skylark81
61st Barry Power(2)  81
65th Bob Lucas(3)  Sand Martins82
65th Michael Walker(2)  Calcot Park82
67th Timothy Bell(1)  Hockley84
67th Mark Browning(-1)  Goring & Streatley84
67th James A Parker(-1)  Burnham & Berrow Golf Club84
70th James Bowler(5)  Frilford Heath86
71st Richard Corscadden(-1)  Vale Royal AbbeyNR

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £78.00 Per Visitor (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men
Current Entries: 72

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Minley Road, Fleet, Hampshire GU51 1RF
Office: 01252 616443 | Email:

© 2024 North Hants Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.